Board Members

Our Rotary board is comprised of ten members, and one member is nominated to the board each year. Once on the board a member will serve in many different capacities until they are Club President. Below is a list of current board members:

President
Sharon Sarver
ssarver529@yahoo.com
563-285-9771
President-Elect
Kevin Kraft
kevin.kraft@ubs.com
563-359-4554
Club Services

Chris Glass
cglass@terrostar.com
563-355-7174
Community Services

Jonna Schuler
JonnaSchuler@ClearChannel.com

Vocational Services
Tim Lane
tim.lane@edwardjones.com
563-359-9660
International Services
Dimy Doresca
doubled0126@gmail.com
563-355-3313
Youth Services
Jim Spelhaug
spelhaugjim@pleasval.k12.ia.us
563-332-4040

Theron Schutte
tschutte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-3681
Rotary Foundation
S.K. Nnda
s.nanda@mchsi.com
309-794-5310
Past President
Chelsea Powers
cpowers@holmesmurphy.com
563-370-4695
Secretary
Johanna Smith
Johanna_M_Smith@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Laurie Dobesh
ldobesh@aol.com


Next
Meeting Details


Wednesday, September 24th, 2014
Noon at Davenport Country Club
Dr. Dennis Marchiori, Palmer College of Chiropractic ยป more

Bettendorf Rotary