Board Members

Our Rotary board is comprised of ten members, and one member is nominated to the board each year. Once on the board a member will serve in many different capacities until they are Club President. Below is a list of current board members:

>
President
Chelsea Powers
cpowers@holmesmurphy.com
563-370-4695
President- Elect
Sharon Sarver
ssarver529@yahoo.com
563-285-9771
Club Services
Kevin Kraft
kevin.kraft@ubs.com
563-359-4554
Community Services

Chris Glass
cglass@terrostar.com
563-355-7174
Vocational Services

Jonna Schuler
JonnaSchuler@ClearChannel.com

International Services
Dimy Doresca
doubled0126@gmail.com
563-355-3313
Youth Services
Jim Spelhaug
spelhaugjim@pleasval.k12.ia.us
563-332-4040

Theron Schutte
tschutte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
563-359-3681
Rotary Foundation
S.K. Nnda
s.nanda@mchsi.com
309-794-5310
Past President
Mark Ross
mross@expensereduction.com
563-529-0322
Secretary
Johanna Smith
Johanna_M_Smith@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Laurie Dobesh
ldobesh@aol.com


Next
Meeting Details


Wednesday, July 30th 2014
Noon
Meeting at The Fortune Garden
Feature: John Hutchcroft, Owner, American Fire Safety ยป more

Bettendorf Rotary